FIRST LIEBSTER AWARD

Though I had heard about this award quite often, it was not until yuutaaudrey nominated me for this that I actually got to know about it. So first of all thank you Audrey for nominating me and for reading and appreciating my blogs.

Now secondly, to all those whom I have nominated the general rule for this award will be to post a blog in the following format.
Write 11 facts about yourself
Answer the 11 questions asked by me
Nominate 11 bloggers for the award
Ask 11 questions to the ones you have nominated

So first of all, a few facts about myself:

I am a potterhead

I am 19 years old

I am aichmophobic

I love dogs ( with the exception of pomerians)

I am a student of MBA

I started blogging because of uttercodswallop.

I’m a big fan of the Pakistani drama Industry ( though I’m an Indian)

I love to travel ( but that doesn’t mean I travel much)

My favourite writer is Ruskin Bond ( and Rowling, of course)

My favourite color is green ( preferably bottle green)

I love to read. Especially fantasy and classics.

Now on to the questions I was asked by Audrey

What would your worst day ever look like?

Going to the butcher’s shop. That would take my heart off non vegetarian food.

Which book or movie you could identify yourself with?

Room on the roof by Ruskin Bond. I could totally connect to the protagonist somehow.

If you were given the option to know every truth in this Universe, would you?

No.

Which question perplexes you the most?

Why is the melody so chocolatey?

How would you cleverly rebuff a Flat-Earth activist?

I’d probably say, โ€œyou go your way and I’ll go mineโ€

If you had to lose a limb to survive, which three would you keep?

Both arms and left leg

Describe your most embarrassing situation ever.

None as yet.

On the same note, describe the most scary experience youโ€™ve had.

Waiting for that one too.

Do you believe in the supernatural? Explain your answer.

Yes, because it makes the unknown interesting.

Which is your most favourite book or book series?

Harry Potter for sure.

If you had to pick any beverage to drink forever and nothing else, which one would it be?

Brownie Frappe

The 11 bloggers I’d nominate

Uttercodswallop
Tanaya Borgaonkar
Sumit official
Chandni
Darshu
Anusha Gupta
Sharmishtha basu
Saalai Kamalathai
Puppazovi
Cezene and Michelle
Singledust

The question I’d ask to those I’ve nominated.

Do you read Harry Potter. If yes, then who is your favourite character

Which of the following would you choose and why: walking, cycling and driving

Hills, beach or jungle and why

Do you read? Which type of books do you like

What inspired you to start blogging?

Which thing about the society do you find the weirdest

What is the one thing that makes you happiest

Which fictional character, in your opinion, is most like you?

Where are you from

Tell me one notion you have about me?

What is your idea of a crazy day?

So that is that. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

54 thoughts on “FIRST LIEBSTER AWARD

  1. It gives such happiness to be nominated for awards.. I congratulate you for your nomination and wish you all the best for many more to come your way

    Like

  2. Hi,
    Props to you first of all. That was an amazing read! Rendered some inner peace. Your thoughts are so robust, fresh and young. Wish you many more and have a smooth ride:)
    Thanks for nominating me. I’ll soon be working towards it .๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Like

Leave a comment